Advertise In the Nevada Appeal and on NevadaAppeal.com


Classified Advertising

Alsy Brinkmeyer

Phone: (775) 881-7326

Email Alsy: mailto:abrinkmeyer@sierranevadamedia.com

Internet & Interactive Media

Tony Dilger

Phone: (775) 283-5529

Email Tony: tdilger@sierranevadamedia.com

Advertising Director

Pat Bridges

Phone: (775) 881-1209

Email Pat: pbridges@nevadaappeal.com

Advertising Account Managers

Tonya Champa

Retail Advertising Manager


Phone: (775) 881-1277

Email: tchampa@nevadaappeal.com


Jerry Bryant

National and Automotive Advertising Account Manager


Phone: (775) 881-1254

Email: jebryant@nevadaappeal.com

Jenny Treece

Phone: (775) 283-5570

Email: jtreece@sierranevadamedia.com

Trebeca Itzent

Phone: (775) 881-1247

Email: trebeca@nevadaappeal.com

Brad Bancroft

Phone: (775) 881-12434

Email: bbancroft@nevadaappeal.com

Advertise in The Lahontan Valley News

Andrea Goodrick

Phone: (775) 423-6041

Email: agoodrick@lahontanvalleynews.com

Kimberley Keyser

Phone: (775) 423-6041

Email: kkeyser@lahontanvalleynews.com

Classified Advertising

Place a Classified Ad

Phone: (775) 423-0353

Email the Classified Advertising department