Advertise | NevadaAppeal.com

Advertise

Advertise In the Nevada Appeal and on NevadaAppeal.com


Classified Advertising

Phone Number: 775-881-7653
E-Mail: classifieds@sierranevadamedia.com


Director of Sales

Michael Raher
Phone Number: 775-881-7326
E-Mail: mraher@sierranevadamedia.com


Advertising Account Managers

Jenny Treece
Business Development Manager
Phone Number: 775-850-2191
E-mail: jtreece@sierranevadamedia.com

Will Critcher
Business Development Manager
Phone Number: 775-881-1247
E-Mail: wcritcher@sierranevadamedia.com

Brad Bancroft
Business Development Manager
Phone Number: 775-881-1234
E-Mail: bbancroft@sierranevadamedia.com

Trevor Voight
Business Development Manager
Phone Number: 775-881-1258
E-Mail: tvoight@sierranevadamedia.com

Cheryl Gudbaur
Advertising Accounts Coordinator
Phone Number: 775-283-5549
Fax: 775-887-2426


Advertise in The Lahontan Valley News


Joan Crumpler
Advertising/Marketing Coordinator
Phone Number: 775 423-6041
E-Mail: jcrumpler@lahontanvalleynews.com

Beverly Crossland
Advertising Account Manager
Phone Number: 775-423-6041
E-Mail: bcrossland@lahontanvalleynews.com


Classified Advertising

Place a Classified Ad
Phone: (775) 423-0353
Email the Classified Advertising department