Nevada Appeal


Nevada Appeal
580 Mallory Way
Carson City, NV 89701
(775) 882-2111

Classified Advertising
Phone Number: 775-881-7653
E-Mail: classifieds@sierranevadamedia.com

Subscriber Services Assistance/Circulation
M-F, 6 a.m. - 5 p.m., Sa 6 a.m. – noon, Su 7 - 1 p.m.
Phone Number: 775-882-2515
E-Mail: subscribe@nevadaappeal.com

Legals
Phone Number: 775-881-1201

Website feedback and features
Phone Number: 775-881-7373

Nevada Appeal Publisher


Brooke Warner
General Manager


Nevada Appeal Department Managers


Michael Raher
Director of Sales
Phone Number: 775-881-7326
E-Mail: mraher@sierranevadamedia.com



Nevada Appeal Newsroom


Adam Trumble
Editor
Phone Number: 775-881-1224
E-Mail: atrumble@nevadaappeal.com

Jim Grant

Photographer
Phone Number: 775-881-1222
E-Mail: jgrant@nevadaappeal.com

Brad Coman

Photographer
Phone Number: 775-881-1222
E-Mail: bcoman@nevadaappeal.com

Darrell Moody
Sports Reporter
Phone Number: 775-881-1281
E-Mail: dmoody@nevadaappeal.com


Geoff Dornan
Capitol Bureau
Capitol Bureau Reporter
Phone Number: 775-687-8750
E-Mail: gdornan@nevadaappeal.com

Anne Knowles
Reporter
Phone Number: 775-881-1213
E-Mail: aknowles@nevadaappeal.com


Taylor Pettaway

Reporter
Phone Number: 775-881-1272
E-Mail: tpettaway@nevadaappeal.com

Nevada Appeal Advertising Account Managers


Michael Raher
Advertising Director
Phone Number: 775-881-7326
E-Mail: mraher@sierranevadamedia.com

Jenny Treece
Business Development Manager
Phone Number: 775-850-2191
E-mail: jtreece@sierranevadamedia.com

Brad Bancroft
Business Development Manager
Phone Number: 775-881-1234
E-Mail: bbancroft@sierranevadamedia.com

Will Critcher
Business Development Manager
Phone Number: 775-881-1247
E-Mail: wcritcher@sierranevadamedia.com

Cheryl Gudbaur
Advertising Accounts Coordinator
Phone Number: 775-283-5549
Fax: 775-887-2426

Nevada Appeal Subscriptions / Circulation


Delivery issues: 775-882-2515

Krystal Rodrigues
Sales/Marketing
Phone Number: 775 881-1232
E-Mail: krodrigues@sierranevadamedia.com

Lahontan Valley News
and Fallon Eagle Standard

Lahontan Valley News
37 S. Maine Street
P.O. Box 1297
Fallon, NV 89407


LVN Newsroom


Steve Ranson
General Manager/Editor
Phone Number: (775) 423-6041
E-Mail: sranson@lahontanvalleynews.com

Michael Sciandra
Sports Editor/county commission
Phone Number: 775 423-6041
E-Mail: msciandra@lahontanvalleynews.com

Thomas Ranson
Assistant Sports Editor
Phone Number: (775) 423-6041
E-Mail: transon@lahontanvalleynews.com

LVN Advertising

Beverly Crossland
Advertising Account Manager
Phone Number: 775-423-6041
E-Mail: bcrossland@lahontanvalleynews.com

Joan Crumpler
Advertising/Marketing Coordinator
Phone Number: 775 423-6041
E-Mail: jcrumpler@lahontanvalleynews.com

Classified Advertising
Phone Number: 775-423-0353
E-Mail: classifieds@sierranevadamedia.com

LVN Subscriptions / Circulation


Keith Sampson
Circulation Manager
Phone Number: 775 423-6041
E-Mail: ksampson@lahontanvalleynews.com