Nevada Appeal


Nevada Appeal
580 Mallory Way
Carson City, NV 89701
(775) 882-2111

Classified Advertising
Phone Number: 775-881-7653
E-Mail: classifieds@sierranevadamedia.com

Subscriber Services Assistance/Circulation
M-F, 6 a.m. - 5 p.m., Sa 6 a.m. – noon, Su 7 - 1 p.m.
Phone Number: 775-882-2515
E-Mail: subscribe@nevadaappeal.com

Website feedback and features
Phone Number: 775-881-7373

Nevada Appeal Publisher


Mark Raymond
Publisher


Nevada Appeal Department Managers


Keith Sampson
Circulation Director
Phone Number: 775 881-1233
E-Mail: ksampson@sierranevadamedia.com

Alsy Brinkmeyer
Classified Advertising Manager
Phone Number: 775-881-7326
E-Mail: abrinkmeyer@sierranevadamedia.com

Tonya Champa
Advertising Director
Phone Number: 775-881-1277
E-Mail: tchampa@sierranevadamedia.com


Nevada Appeal Newsroom


Adam Trumble
Editor
Phone Number: 775-881-1224
E-Mail: atrumble@nevadaappeal.com

John Barrette

City and business reporter
Phone Number: 775-881-1213
E-Mail: jbarrette@nevadaappeal.com

Jim Grant

Photographer
Phone Number: 775-881-1222
E-Mail: jgrant@nevadaappeal.com

Brad Coman

Photographer
Phone Number: 775-881-1222
E-Mail: bcoman@nevadaappeal.com

Darrell Moody
Sports Reporter
Phone Number: 775-881-1281
E-Mail: dmoody@nevadaappeal.com


Geoff Dornan
Capitol Bureau
Capitol Bureau Reporter
Phone Number: 775-687-8750
E-Mail: gdornan@nevadaappeal.com


Taylor Pettaway

Reporter
Phone Number: 775-881-1272
E-Mail: tpettaway@nevadaappeal.com



Nevada Appeal Advertising Account Managers


Tonya Champa
Advertising Director
Phone Number: 775-881-1277
E-Mail: tchampa@sierranevadamedia.com

Jenny Treece
Business Development Manager
Healthcare and N.W. Carson City
Phone Number: 775-283-5570
E-Mail: jtreece@sierranevadamedia.com

Susan Grayson
Business Development Manager
Phone Number: 775-881-1248
E-Mail:sgrayson@sierranevadamedia.com

Brad Bancroft
Phone Number: 775-881-1234
E-Mail: bbancroft@nevadaappeal.com

Christina Olson
Business Development Manager
Phone Number: 775-881-1247
E-Mail: cholson@sierranevadamedia.com

Cheryl Gudbaur
Advertising Accounts Coordinator
Phone Number: 775-283-5549
Fax: 775-887-2426

Ryan White
Business Development Manager
Phone Number: 775-881-1299
E-Mail:rwhite@sierranevadamedia.com

Nevada Appeal Subscriptions / Circulation


Keith Sampson
Circulation Director
Phone Number: 775 881-1233
E-Mail: ksampson@sierranevadamedia.com

Tony King
Home Delivery Manager
Phone Number: 775 881-1232
E-Mail: tking@recordcourier.com

Bob Schuler
Sales/Marketing
Phone Number: 775 881-7335
E-Mail: bschuler@sierranevadamedia.com

Kellie Justice
Customer Service Representative
Phone Number: 775-881-7343
E-Mail: klinn@nevadaappeal.com

Shora Ingram
Customer Service Representative
Phone Number: 775 881-1237
E-Mail: singram@nevadaappeal.com

Bryan Emborsky
Customer Service Representative
Phone Number: 775 881-7343
E-Mail: bemborsky@nevadaappeal.com

Stephanie Painter
Customer Service Representative
Phone Number: 775-881-1230
E-Mail: spainter@nevadaappeal.com



Lahontan Valley News
and Fallon Eagle Standard

2152 Reno Highway, Suite H
Fallon, NV 89406
(775) 423-6041


LVN Newsroom


Steve Ranson
General Manager/Editor
Phone Number: (775) 423-6041
E-Mail: sranson@lahontanvalleynews.com

Steve Puterski
Sports Editor/Court & police, water reporter
Phone Number: 775 423-6041
E-Mail: sputerski@lahontanvalleynews.com

Thomas Ranson
Assistant Sports Editor
Phone Number: (775) 423-6041
E-Mail: transon@lahontanvalleynews.com

LVN Advertising

Kimberly Keyser
Advertising Account Manager
Phone Number: 775-423-6041
E-Mail: kkeyser@lahontanvalleynews.com

Andrea Goodrick
Advertising/Marketing Coordinator
Phone Number: 775 423-6041
E-Mail: adia@lahontanvalleynews.com

Classified Advertising
Phone Number: 775-423-0353
E-Mail: classifieds@sierranevadamedia.com

LVN Subscriptions / Circulation


Keith Sampson
Circulation Manager
Phone Number: 775 423-6041
E-Mail: ksampson@lahontanvalleynews.com