Dave Price

Back to: News
June 27, 2013
Follow News

Council members sworn in

James Richardson and Rachel Dahl were sworn in Tuesday for their second terms as Fallon City Council members. The council members, who were re-elected by narrow margins to their respective War III and Ward I seats earlier this month, were sworn in by District Judge Tom Stockard during the ceremony on a mild and breezy afternoon in the Fallon City Hall courtyard. Routine business? Not really, if you were to ask Ken Tedford Jr. has seen a fair number of swearing-in ceremonies both as mayor and city councilman in Fallon. Even after nearly four decades of service, however, he remains …

Explore Related Articles

Trending in: News

Trending Sitewide

The Nevada Appeal Updated Jun 27, 2013 07:51PM Published Jun 27, 2013 07:51PM Copyright 2013 The Nevada Appeal. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.