Back to: Opinion
March 28, 2013
Follow Opinion

CCHS inducts 32 members into National Honor Society

The Churchill County High School Chapter of the National Honor Society inducted 32 members into their organization at Wednesday night’s NHS Induction Ceremony.

Newly selected

--wly --l-c--- -----r -------- -r- R-b-r- F-g-----, H-l-y J-rg-----, Ch----y --r----z, Cy--h-- --r----z---ñ-z, K-hl- -. -----w-, Gl-r-- ------, Z-ch-ry -h-p---, --- P--l V-z---z. J----r -------- -r- J---- B-k--r--, --ck--z-- B-rch-r-, J----f-r C----lly, -h----- --v----, -r-k ----c---, ------- R. F-r-, -l- J-h----, ---- J-y--r, G-rr--- K-l-, Z-ch-ry K----r, -h-lby L-wry, H----h L-----y, ---- Ly-ch, --g-- --r----, ----c- J. --ll-, J-c-b ---l---, P--l- --r-g, Br----- P-r--, H----h P-r-zz-, R-l--gh ----- R-ck--, ---h-- W--l-y -ch--k, --ry C--h-r--- -ch-lz, Chr-- V----r----l --- V-c--r--L--gh W-r-.

L--g---- CCH- ---h-----c- ----r-c--r K-r-- G---g- g-v- -h- k-y---- -p--k-r.

L--g---- CCH- ---h-----c- ----r-c--r K-r-- G---g- g-v- -h- k-y---- -p--k-r.

Stories you may be interested in

The Nevada Appeal Updated Mar 28, 2013 10:52PM Published Mar 28, 2013 10:52PM Copyright 2013 The Nevada Appeal. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.