Contact Us | NevadaAppeal.com

Contact Us

Nevada Appeal

Nevada Appeal
580 Mallory Way
Carson City, NV 89701
775-882-2111

Classified Advertising
Phone Number: 775-881-7653
E-Mail: classifieds@sierranevadamedia.com

Subscriber Services Assistance/Circulation
M-F, 7 a.m. – 5 p.m., Sa 6 a.m. – noon, Su 7 – 1 p.m.
Phone Number: 775-882-2515
E-Mail: subscribe@nevadaappeal.com

Legals
Phone Number: 775-881-1201

Website Feedback and Features
Phone Number: 775-881-7373


Nevada Appeal

Brooke Warner
General Manager, Sierra Nevada Media Group
Phone: 775-283-5504
E-mail: 
bwarner@sierranevadamedia.com

Michael Raher
Publisher and Director of Sales
Phone Number: 775-881-7326
E-Mail: mraher@sierranevadamedia.com


Nevada Appeal Newsroom

Adam Trumble
Editor
Phone Number: 775-881-1221
E-Mail: atrumble@nevadaappeal.com

Charles Whisnand
City Editor
Phone Number: 775-283-5541
E-Mail: cwhisnand@nevadaappeal.com

Jim Grant
Photographer
Phone Number: 775-881-1222
E-Mail: jgrant@nevadaappeal.com

Brad Coman
Photographer
Phone Number: 775-881-1222
E-Mail: bcoman@nevadaappeal.com

Darrell Moody
Sports Reporter
Phone Number: 775-881-1281
E-Mail: dmoody@nevadaappeal.com

Geoff Dornan
Capitol Bureau
Capitol Bureau Reporter
Phone Number: 775-687-8750
E-Mail: gdornan@nevadaappeal.com

Anne Knowles
Reporter
Phone Number: 775-881-1213
E-Mail: aknowles@nevadaappeal.com

Taylor Pettaway
Reporter
Phone Number: 775-881-1272
E-Mail: tpettaway@nevadaappeal.com


Nevada Appeal Advertising Account Managers

Brad Bancroft
Sr. Business Development Manager
Phone Number: 775-881-1234
E-Mail: bbancroft@sierranevadamedia.com

Robert Glenn
Sr. Business Development Manager
Phone Number: 775-881-7345
E-Mail: rglenn@sierranevadamedia.com

Shelby Anderson
Business Development Manager
Phone Number: 775-881-1247
E-Mail: sanderson@sierranevadamedia.com

Bethany Sam
Business Development Manager
Phone Number: 775-881-1258
E-Mail bsam@sierranevadamedia.com

Ryan  Shepherd
Business Development Manager
Phone Number: 775-881-1299
E-Mail: rshepherd@sierranevadamedia.com


Nevada Appeal Subscriptions / Circulation

Delivery Issues: 775-882-2515


Lahontan Valley News and Fallon Eagle Standard

Lahontan Valley News
37 S. Maine Street
P.O. Box 1297
Fallon, NV 89407

Michael Raher
Publisher
Phone Number: 775-881-7326
E-Mail: mraher@sierranevadamedia.com


LVN Newsroom

Molly Moser
Content Director, Reporter
Phone Number: (775) 423-6041 ext. 6
E-Mail: mmoser@lahontanvalleynews.com

Thomas Ranson
Sports Reporter
Phone Number: (775) 423-6041
E-Mail: lvnsports@yahoo.com


LVN Advertising

Beverly Crossland
Advertising Account Manager
Phone Number: 775-423-6041
E-Mail: bcrossland@lahontanvalleynews.com

Joan Crumpler
Marketing Coordinator
Phone Number: 775 423-6041
E-Mail: jcrumpler@lahontanvalleynews.com

Classified Advertising
Phone Number: 775-423-0353
E-Mail: classifieds@sierranevadamedia.com