Contact Us | NevadaAppeal.com

Contact Us

Nevada Appeal

Nevada Appeal
580 Mallory Way, Suite 200
Carson City, NV 89701
775-882-2111

Classified Advertising
Phone Number: 775-881-7653
E-Mail: classifieds@nevadanewsgroup.com

Subscriber Services Assistance/Circulation

Tuesday – Friday 7 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Saturday 7 a.m. – 1 p.m.
Closed on Sunday & Monday
Phone Number: 775-882-2515
E-Mail: circulation@nevadanewsgroup.com

Nevada Appeal office hours

Monday-Friday 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Closed on Saturday and Sunday, holidays

Legals
Phone Number: 775-881-1201

Website Feedback and Features
Phone Number: 775-881-7373


Nevada Appeal

Peter Bernhard
President & Publisher, Nevada News Group

Brad Bancroft
Publishing Operations Manager
Phone Number: 775-881-1234
E-Mail: bbancroft@nevadaappeal.com


Nevada Appeal Newsroom

Adam Trumble
Editor
Phone Number: 775-881-1221
E-Mail: atrumble@nevadaappeal.com

Rick Hoover
Copy Chief
E-Mail: rhoover@nevadaappeal.com

Jessica Garcia
Reporter
Phone Number: 775-881-1211
E-Mail: jgarcia@nevadaappeal.com

Geoff Dornan
Capitol Bureau
Capitol Bureau Reporter
Phone Number: 775-687-8750
E-Mail: gdornan@nevadaappeal.com

Anne Knowles
Reporter
Phone Number: 775-881-1213
E-Mail: aknowles@nevadaappeal.com


Nevada Appeal Advertising Account Managers

Robert Glenn
Sr. Business Development Manager
Phone Number: 775-881-7345
E-Mail: rglenn@nevadaappeal.com

Abe  Montejano
Sr. Business Development Manager
Phone Number: 775-881-1247
E-Mail: amontejano@nevadaappeal.com

Ryan  Shepherd
Business Development Manager
Phone Number: 775-881-1299
E-Mail: rshepherd@nevadaappeal.com


Nevada Appeal Subscriptions / Circulation

Delivery Issues: 775-882-2515


Lahontan Valley News and Fallon Eagle Standard

Lahontan Valley News

Peter Bernhard
President & Publisher, Nevada News Group

LVN Newsroom

news@lahontanvalleynews.com


LVN Advertising

AJ Horn
Advertising Account Manager
Phone Number: 775-423-6041 opt. 3
E-Mail: ahorn@nevadanewsgroup.com

Classified Advertising
Phone Number: 775-423-0353
E-Mail: classifieds@nevadanewsgroup.com