The Tenth Judicial District Court issued the following divorces during July 2015.

Jeffrey Paul Appleby and Kristina Rae Appleby.

Ruby Arias and Gerard Jackie De Los Santos.

Gayle Baker and Timothy Baker.

Maria Angela Beltran De Protti and Franco Wolfgang Protti.

Doron Michael Biniamini and Dolores Mary Gardner.

Robin Lynn Bowers and Michael Thomas Kobielsky.

Lawrence George Brown and Wendy Ann Gilbert.

Leslie Marie Byers and Robert David Byers.

Jessica Collins and Mark Rollo.

Nancy Lynn Crombie and Richard Samuel Crombie.

Maria De Alanis and Refugio Alanis Sanchez.

Edword O’Brian Drysdale and Jamie McSwain.

James Larry Dunn and Annette Marie Dunn.

Charles Robert Forsythe and Laura Lane Forsythe.

Cecilia Harge French and Tommy J. French.

Gerald Edward Johnson and Vicki Raejean Channell Johnson.

Gayle Marie Jones and Thomas B. Jones.

Satbir Kaur and Sunil Kumar Jaggi.

Leah Kushman and Moshe J. Kushman.

Joseph Paul Langton and Tatyana Langton.

Virginia Durian Lasam and Charles Ernest Houston Jr.

Taeshia Dashay Lloyd and Creo Deleon Austin.

Amber Massa and Robert Wayne Yeoman.

Robert Charles McCann and Connie Lea McCann.

Timothy James McCourt and Chunxia Zeng.

Yolanda Celest McKinstry-Hamler and Kevin M. Hamler.

Shewrin Kenway Myles and Keisa Latrece Theus.

Avishag Oliel and Yevgeniy Anatolyevich Kukobako.

Michelle Louise Oliveira and Edward L. Oliveira II.

Sibel Oncler and Jason Allen Ellis.

Betsy Noreen Opra Martinez and Tamas Oszkar Opra.

Sung H. Oum and Jae Hyun Kim.

Karin Palkovich and Alexander Abel Lemeh.

Joanne Peterson and Joey Peterson.

Savannah Pierson and Howard Pierson Jr.

Kelly Rose Poulson and Brian Michael Poulson.

Laura Beth Reece and Jacob Joseph Baker.

McKenna Reese and Billy Reese.

Moraima Patricia Rivas-Medrano and Gustavo Rubio.

John J. Rohr and Vicki Ellene Rohr.

Belinda Ryland and John Steven Ryland.

Pierina Flores Sanchez and Amit Borsok.

Maria Theresa Schoen and Michelle D. Malpass.

JitenderPal Singh and Dalwinder Kaur.

Loukas Sorotos and Stanna Sue Clift.

Cheryl Lynn Soto and Nathan Soto.

Barry P. Toole and Leryda C. Vazquez.

Martha Juarez Torres and Marco Antonio Rivera Lopez.

Dakota Trenkle and Stephanie E. Funderburk.

Kyra Jasmin Von Oertzen and Kiko Ballesteros.

Keely M. Wagner and Dylan Pritchard.

Lewis Henry Williams and Carolyn Elaine Williams.

Dshontai Remai Wright and Brian Charles Graham.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment