Carson City Little League all-star rosters announced

Carson City Little League has announced its all-star rosters for the upcoming postseason tournaments.

The Hooligans and Renegades compete in Reno June 21-26, while official District 1 all-star teams compete June 29-July 10 at Governors Field. The state tournament is being held in Elko this year.

Here are the rosters for the CCLL teams:

Hooligans (11-12): Manager: Richard Gunkel. Roster: Aiden Lopez, Cody Rosky, Dante DeLuca, Denton Fitzpatrick, Eric Topete, Jacob Mathison, Levi Thompson, Michael Roman, Nata Samaro, Nick Dagbay, Nolan Olsen, Tristan Wahl, Will Breeding and Xavier DeLeon.

Renegades (9-10): Manager: John March. Roster: Ben Morrison, Braden March, Christian Smith, Drake Hardcastle, Hunter Machal, Jordan Duncan, Landon Martin, Navi Ochoa, Parker Maldoado, Shasta Lumsden, Tavin Miller, Zack Laaker.

10-year-old team: Manager: Dan McCraw. Roster: Anders Graul, Anthony Planeta, Austin Garcia, Colin Boeckman, Jordan Sieben, Justin McCraw, Keegan Ferris, Kincaid Gill, Nolan Pedersen, Tanner Bohemier, Tristan Hawkins, Tyler LaFollette, Yaki Glenn.

11-year-old team: Manager: Darrin Miller. Roster: Aden McNabb, Aiden Serda, Caleb Morgan, Cooper Eaton, DeCarlo Quintana, Devon Sanchez, Ian Fontaine, Kai Miller, Pedro Oropeza, Quentin Beck, Thomas Burchett, Thomas Young, Tyler Palmer.

12-year-old team: Manager: Joe Tierney. Roster: AJ Kunter, Alan Mayoral, Ashton Davenport, Cameron Boeckman, Carter March, Dillon Damico, Eddie Tierney, Jose Fausto, Luke Pedersen, Max Gunkel, Tanner Hunt, Trey Thomas, Wes Simpson.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment