JROTC awards night | NevadaAppeal.com

JROTC awards night

Special to the LVN

Captain’s Award-Ilyes Taleb, France

Chief’s Award- Jonathan Miller

For outstanding support of the CCHS NJROTC Unit Rob Freeman-Vice-Principal

Post 16 American Legion-Military Excellence Award –Jordan Boothe

Scholastic Aptitude Medal-Natalie Carrero

American Legion School Award-Dylan Baker, Anna Robles

AmVets Award-Vanessa Muir

Branch 192 Fleet Reserve Assn.-Savannah Hughes

Daughters of the American Revolution Award-Vivian Jusino

Daughters of the War of 1812 Award-Stephanie Therianos

Navy League of the United States Theodore Roosevelt Award-Josh Marran

Military Order of the Purple Heart-Fallon Hughes

Reserve Officers Assn-Angela Cornejo

Scottish Rite of Fremasonry Award-Rhianna Farren

Military Officers Assn. Of America-Kyla Fabian

Military Order of the World Wars Award-Caige Mathern

Stepen Decatur Awards-Jade Beland and Kyla Fabian

VFW Post 1002-Hayden Hawk and Wendye Galeno

Non-Commissioned Officers Assn. Award-Ben Andersen

Most Improved Cadet-Sean Taylor

Bravo Zulu Award-Neil Marran