Photo detail

Jim Grant/Nevada AppealTom Armstrong is sworn in as the new Justice of the Peace by Judge John Tatro on Monday morning. Attending the ceremony are, from left, Judge James Wilson, Jr., Judge James Todd Russell and Judge Steven McMorris.

Stories this photo appears in:


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment