Photo detail

Poetry Out Loud winners from 2013 were, from left, Ralston T. Pedersen, Lyon County, third place; Jennifer Simon, Nye County, second place; and Graciela Maya-Joseph, Elko County, first place.

Stories this photo appears in:


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment