Photo detail

Tahoe-Douglas Elks Lodge 2670 awarded scholarships to four Douglas County students. Shown are Toni Wendt; Samantha Brown, who received $500; Grant Dunkelman, who received $500; Andrew Frost, who received $1,000; and Scholarship Chairman Mary Retterer. Not pictured is Tori Anna Jiminez from Whittell High School who also will received $1,000.

Stories this photo appears in:


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment