Photo detail

From left, Alethea Steuart, Preston Denney, Marcie Compav, Terri Pereira, Cecilia Sanchez, Naomi Clay and Gary Rothery were recognized for their years of service with Churchill County.

Stories this photo appears in:


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment