Photo detail

Back row: Cody Lambert and Spencer Olson. Middle group: Joe Antonuccio, Connor Thomas, John Monteah, Chase Amestoy, Nolan Olson, Terrence Simpson, Jorddy Diaz, Alex Bodenstein and coach John Amestoy. Front: Goalie Jarrod Becker.

Stories this photo appears in:

Community roundup: Hockey squads take a first and second in Elko Tourney

The Sierra In-Line hockey squad sent two teams to a recent tournament in Elko and came away with a first and second place.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment