Photo detail

The Churchill County School Board trustees reognized the high schools career and technical education teachers at their Thursday night meeting. From left are trustee Matt Hyde, Fred Buckmaster, Kristina Moore, Karen Lawson and Chip Rutledge.

Stories this photo appears in:


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment