Photo detail

The Churchill County Commissioners recognized personnel from the Road Department for their assistance with the Lewis Spill project at their Thursday morning meeting. From left are Commissioner Bus Scharmann, Assistant Road Supervisor Ron Rudden, Road Supervisor Patti Lingenfelter, TCID Project Manager Rusty Jardine, Commissioners Pete Olsen and Carl Erquiaga, and TCID Deputy Project Manager Walt Winder.

Stories this photo appears in:


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment