Photo detail

Deputy James Boggan, Sgt. John Hitch, Sgt. Darrin Sloan, Deputy Dan Jones and Deputy Jerrod Adams accept their Medal of Valor and Meritorious Service Medal for their actions during the 2014 Sand Mountain shooting.

Stories this photo appears in:


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment