Photo detail

Linda Rothery, Trevin Goodrick and Holly Meader (middle three) join commissioners Bus Schermann (far left), Carl Erquiaga and Pete Olsen after being presented service awards for their years working for the county.

Stories this photo appears in:


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment