Photo detail

From the left: Commissioner Bus Scharmann, Fire Marshall Mitch Young, Banner EMS Dave Lane, Lieutenant Luis Ayela Zapata, Lisa Marie Herwick and Katherine Erwin from SP Counseling, and commissioner Carl Erquiaga pose for a photo for their participation in Community Day 2016.

Stories this photo appears in:

Commissioners approve financial ordinance for jail expenditures

The Churchill County Commissioners recently approved Bill 2016-D Ordinance 117, which authorizes and directs the issuance of revenue interim debenture of the bond used to fund the new Law Enforcement Center at their bi-monthly meeting.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment