Photo detail

The Churchill County Commission recognizes service award recipients. From left are Chairman Pete Olsen, Commissioner Bus Scharmann, Mary (Bunny) Corkill, Audra Bunker, Mike Nolan, Julie Gilmore, Lonnie Montgomery, Jesse Nuckolls, Julia Mello, Nicole Dooley and Vice Chairman Carl Erquiaga.

Stories this photo appears in:

County Commission values its longtime employees

The Churchill County Commission met Wednesday to recognize employees receiving service awards as well as discuss 2016 fire management, economic development and more.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment