Photo detail

From left: Coaches Darren Lewis and Dan Shaw, Blane Aicher, Tanner Stritenberger, Leo Aicher, Chase Hyde, Ben Dooley (front), Mark Moyle, Jack Swisher, Sean McCormick, Illyes Taleb, Tommy McCormick, Conley Hyde, Matthew Goings, head coach Trevor deBraga and trustee Matt Hyde.

Stories this photo appears in:


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment