Photo detail

Churchill County recognizes its longtime employees. From left, Commissioner Bus Scharmann, Commisioner Carl Erquiaga, Diane Moyle (Planning Department, 10 years), Manny Lopez (Social Services, 10 years), Commissioner Pete Olsen, Rochanne Downs (Assessor's Office (5 years) and County Manager Eleanor Lockwood (20 years). Not pictured: Nick Adams (Road Department, 5 years), Jolie Jabines (Sheriff's Office, 10 years), Jerilyn Whitaker (Sheriff's Office, 10 years), Karl Zulz (Road Department, 15 years).

Stories this photo appears in:


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment