Photo detail

Nevada Republican Central Committee representatives Ken Gray, Vida Keller, Don Bergstrom, Kathleen Sliter, Scott Keller, Dave Hockaday, Elaine Bergstrom, Mary Ann Sichak, Andy Sichak and Garry Simmons. Not pictured are Dave Ray and Cliff Yeater.

Stories this photo appears in:


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment