Photo detail

Lahontan Valley News Editor Emeritus Steve Ranson, center, was recognized by the Nevada Association of School Boards Nov. 18 with its Media Award for Outstanding Education Reporting. From left are Churchill County School District Sandra Sheldon and trustees Kathryn Whitaker, Phil Pinder, Rich Gent, Ranson, Clay Hendrix, Matt Hyde and Tricia Dooley.

Stories this photo appears in:


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment