Photo detail

The Churchill County School Board recognized the Transportation Department for their service to the district. From left back row are Stena Dowling, Terry Mitcheltree, Nancy Richardson, Donna Lima, Mary Favstritsky, trustee Nona McFarlane, Lori Warkentin, Steve Russell director of Transportation, Toni Dalluge, Ron Turner. Bottome row left are Lanette Robinson, Nancy Shadley, Joy Swett and Evelyn Lammel.

Stories this photo appears in:


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment