Photo detail

Participating in a ribbon-cutting ceremony on Wednesday launching new gigabit service at the county library are, from left, John Tewell, Christy Lattin, Doug Drost and Natalie Parrish, Fallon Chamber of Commerce; Britta Kuhn, the Governor's Office of Science, Innovation and Technology; Bob Eastonguay, constituent services representative from Congressman Mark Amodei's office; Rachel Dahl, Churchill Economic Development Authority; Lisa Gonzales, Chamber of Commerce; Jean Beatty and Kim Farnham, Churchill County Library Board of Trustees; Mark Feest, general manager of CC Communications; LeAnn Davis and Marilyn Hedges-Hiller, Churchill County Library Board of Trustees; Library Director Carol Lloyd; County Manager Eleanor Lockwood; County Commissioner Carl Erquiaga; Fallon Mayor Ken Tedford; and Sherry Black, director of WNC Fallon.

Stories this photo appears in:


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment