Photo detail

The trustees recognized the Transportaion Department for receiving 100 percent on their Highway Patrol Inspection. From left are Micha Pursley, Dustin Drinkut, President Ron Evans, Ron Turner and Director of Transportation Steve Russell.

Stories this photo appears in:


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment