Photo detail

Ron Parraguirre. left, Chief Justice of the Nevada Supreme Court congratulates new state assembly members Stephanie Smith, Kyle James Stephens and Dominic Brunetti after swearing them in on Monday.

Stories this photo appears in:


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment