Photo detail

CCHS senior and National Honor Society inductee Stacy Kalt embraces one of her favorite teachers, pre-calculus instructor Elena Marsh.

Stories this photo appears in:

CCHS inducts National Honor Society students

Twenty-eight Churchill County High School students were inducted into the National Honor Society last week including seniors Alex Mendez, Mahal Moon, Lana Quint, Chase Sanches and Nicholas Sanchez; junior members include Helen Albaugh, Leighton Beyer, Faith Cornmesser, Britney Davis, Emily Evett, Kyla Jane Fabian, Dawson Frost, Shelby Hickox, Sierra Hickox, Hanna Hitchcock, Kaitlyn Hunter, Thomas Jamieson, Stacy Kalt, Milana Lattin, Ryan Lords, Tyler Marsh, Holly Martin, Mark Stephen Moyle II, AmiDayne Nelsen, Brynlee Shultz, Broder Thurson, Caitlyn Welch and Mary Grace Young.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment