Photo detail

The board recognizes 2017 staff retirees (from left) Carol I. Reynolds-Woodsford, Arlene Detomasi, Teresa Moyle, Patricia Fleming, Debra Smotherman, Kirsten Ann Wilson and Lucy Rickman with trustee Kathryn Whitaker and Superintendent Dr. Sandra Sheldon. Not pictured are Robert Freeman, Eileen Haugen, Joan Hutchings, Diana Strickland and David Wuth.

Stories this photo appears in:


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment