Photo detail

The Packers back row Deangelo Pierrott, Coach Ralph Myrehn, Trevor Britt, Alex Myrehn, Parker Maldonado, Andres Nugut Angiano. Front row: Nate Peterson, Greyson Ricks, Keegan Ferris.

Stories this photo appears in:

Community Sports: Packers win flag football league

The Packers beat the Panthers to finish as undefeated champions in the Talents NFL Carson City Flag Football League fall season.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment