Photo detail

From left, Cody Farnworth, Bob Chambers, Sue Moulden, Dan Brown (principal at Fritsch Elementary School), Gina Hoppe, Nathan Brigham, Amy Robinson, Lee Conley (principal at Eagle Valley Middle School), Susan Desrosiers and Dan Sadler (principal at Carson Middle School). Not pictured: Steven Nelms.

Stories this photo appears in:


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment