Photo detail

The Nevada Association of School Boards recognized Churchill County as Governance Team of the Year. From left are trustees Kathryn Whitaker, Phil Pinder, Matt Hyde and Tricia Strasdin; Superintendent Summer Stephens; and trustees Fred Buckmaster, Amber Getto and Carmen Schank.

Stories this photo appears in:


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment