Photo detail

1960-61 Far Western Conference Champions (back row, left to right): Dave Craig, Luegene Simpson, Bruce Fetzer, Ronald Hedin, Brad Baraks, Stewart Johnson, Head Coach Jack Spencer. Front Row: Craig Hall, Joe DeArrieta, Walter Pfeiffer, Bob Shoemaker, Lonnie Moore, Val York, Junio Hillygus, Morgan Jellett.

Stories this photo appears in:

Nearly forgotten, Craig Hall was one of Nevada basketball's great scorers

Craig Hall started out his Nevada Wolf Pack basketball career with a bang.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment