Candidate filings with the Nevada secretary of state

  • Discuss Comment, Blog about
  • Print Friendly and PDF

William Maddox, district judge

Tom Keeton, Assembly District 40

Jim Gibbons, U.S. Congress

Bruce Westcott, governor

Laurel Duffy, state Senate District 5

Wanda Wright, state Senate District 2

Michael Griffin, district judge

Kathy Augustine, controller

Mark Amodei, state Senate Capital District

Stanleigh Harold Lusak, governor

Lynn Hettrick, Assembly District 39

Bill Reeves, Assembly District 40

David Huff, district judge

Pete Goicoechea, Assembly District 35

Jerry Sullivan, district judge

Archie Blake, district judge

Rod Sherer, Assembly District 36


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment