CCHS inducts 32 members into National Honor Society

Steve Ranson / LVN photo

Steve Ranson / LVN photo

The Churchill County High School Chapter of the National Honor Society inducted 32 members into their organization at Wednesday night’s NHS Induction Ceremony.

Newly selected senior students are Robert Fagundes, Haley Jorgensen, Chasity Martinez, Cynthia Martinez-Muñoz, Kahli A. Meadows, Gloria Montes, Zachery Shipton, and Paul Vazauez. Junior students are Josie Bekiares, Mackenzie Burchard, Jennifer Connelly, Shannon Davison, Erik Endacott, Natasia R. Ford, Ali Johnson, Emma Joyner, Garrett Kalt, Zachary Keener, Shelby Lawry, Hannah Lindsay, Anna Lynch, Megan Maronde, Monica J. Mills, Jacob Moulton, Paolo Narag, Breanna Paras, Hannah Perazzo, Rileigh Tenae Ricken, Nathan Wesley Schank, Mary Catherine Scholz, Chris VanderStoel and VictoriaLeigh Ward.

Longtime CCHS mathematics instructor Karen Goings gave the keynote speaker.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment