The Tenth Judicial District Court issued the following divorces during August 2013.

Lorraine Gladys Blanchard and Clyde Adam Blanchard

Jesse William Brooks and Loretta Leigh Brooks

Lindsay Marie Carey and Willie Lee Moore Jr.

Amira Jeanine Deshon and Kevin Deshon

Gloria Garibay and Hector Saul King Tamayo

Daniel Ryan Gilbertson and Michelle Lee Gilbertson

Michel Hebert and Julie Baek Hebert

Singh Dhillon Iqbal and Kamaljit Kaur

Kaling Liu and Richard Allen Rayles III

Thelma V. Llamas and Benjamin A. Pangilinan

Amy Lynn Lyles and David Guillermo Clara

Linda K. Mayer and Harry Thomas Geier

Christopher Mello and Candy Mello

Benjamin Miller and Jessica Miller

Antonia Mitroussia and Charles Edward Fletcher

Gary L. Monardo and Theresa M. Monardo

Nenita Ang Mosegaard and William George Mosegaard

Lauren Nichole Nix-Ayers and Charles Ian Ayers

Juan Martin Orozco and Jennifer Madeline Orozco

Jessica Marie Page and Daniel Gabriel Toc

Michelle Renee Stafford and John Sentell Stafford

Faustino V. Zapanta and Maria Generosa Arella Zapanta


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment