Gardnerville’s Spires named state Realtor of the year

Brad Spires

Brad Spires

  • Discuss Comment, Blog about
  • Print Friendly and PDF
The statewide Nevada Realtors honored its leading members at an installation and awards event in Reno, naming Brad Spires as its Nevada Realtor of the Year and recognizing others from around the state for their continued service to their association, their profession and their communities.
Spires, of Gardnerville, served as 2021 president of NVR after being president-elect the previous year. He is also a past president of the Sierra Nevada Association of Realtors (SNAR), and has volunteered on numerous local, state and national association committees.
During a Dec. 10 event at The Club at ArrowCreek, NVR officially installed its officers for 2022 and presented the following awards:
Nevada Assemblywoman Heidi Kasama: Realtor Active in Politics Award for government affairs advocacy.
Keith Lynam: Realtor Achievement Award for outstanding service to local and state associations, as chosen by NVR’s president. Lynam, of Las Vegas, is a past president of both NVR and LVR.
David R. Tina: Nolan/Reiss Award recognizing spirit, passion and professionalism in serving fellow Realtors.
Jack Woodcock: Nevada Distinguished Realtor Award recognizing an NVR member who consistently contributes to the association and the real estate profession.
Robert Andy Stahl: Inspiring Realtor of Tomorrow Award. Stahl, of Las Vegas, was honored for his considerable contributions so early in his career and for demonstrating strong leadership qualities.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment