Churchill Republican Women install new officers

 The Churchill Republican Women installed new officers. They are, from left, Cynthia Olivo, secretary; Sue Frey, 1st vice president; Judge Ben Trotter, who administered the oath of office; Linda Hartweg, president; and KJ Tackett, treasurer.

The Churchill Republican Women is a women's group for those with similar conservative opinions. Men are welcome to join.

Any woman registered as a Republican is eligible to join as a regular member or an associate, or if they already are a member of another Republican women's group. Any man registered as a Republican is eligible to join as an associate member. Meetings are held the fourth Monday of each month at 5:30 p.m. Due to virus restrictions, our location sometimes changes. Call 775-455-5997 for location or questions.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment