Photo detail

Doug Drost had a ribbon cutting and grand opening for his new office on South Taylor Street. Back row from left are Lisa Gonzales, Chamber of Commerce; John Tewell, retired councilman and Chamber of Commerce; Davey Munoz; Nate Helton, executive director of Churchill Economic Development Authority; and Christy Lattin, Chamber of Commerce. Front row from left are Lucy Carnahan, executive director, Chamber of Commerce; Hunter Drost, Sydney Drost, Shawn Drost, Doug Drost and Cynthia McGarrah.

Stories this photo appears in:


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment