Photo detail

County youth are presented with 2017 Jim Regan Memorial Scholarships; from left, Commissioner Bus Scharmann, Michael Richards II, Isabel de la Cruz Martinez, Evie Regan, Commissioner Pete Olsen, Kathrine Vick, Ethan Smith, Commissioner Carl Erquiaga and Employee Management Committee Chair Pamela Moore.

Stories this photo appears in:


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment