Stories for July 2003

Subscribe

Thursday, July 31

Sheriff's blotter

The following people were booked into the Carson City Jail. All suspects are innocent until proved guilty:

Wednesday, July 30

Sheriff's blotter

The following people were booked into the Carson City Jail. All suspects are innocent until proved guilty:

Tuesday, July 29

Sheriff's blotter

The following people were booked into the Carson City Jail. All suspects are innocent until proved guilty:

Monday, July 28

Neighborhood criminals, drugs party with Carson City Sheriff's

Carson City neighborhoods are being encouraged to join forces with thousands of communities nationwide by leaving their porch lights on during the 20th annual National Night Out crime and drug prevention event 5-9:30 p.m. Aug. 5.

Sheriff's Blotter

The following people were booked into the Carson City Jail. All suspects are innocent until proved guilty:

Sunday, July 27

Sheriff's Blotter

The following people were booked into the Carson City Jail. All suspects are innocent until proved guilty:

Friday, July 25

Sheriff's blotter

The following people were booked into the Carson City Jail. All suspects are innocent until proved guilty:

Thursday, July 24

Sheriff's Blotter

The following people were booked into the Carson City Jail. All suspects are innocent until proved guilty:

Wednesday, July 23

Sheriff's blotter

Sheriff's deputies responded to the following calls Monday.

Tuesday, July 22

Sheriff's blotter

The following person was booked into the Carson City Jail. All suspects are innocent until proven guilty in court.

Sunday, July 20

Sheriff's Blotter

The following people were booked into the Carson City Jail. All suspects are considered innocent until proven guilty in court.

Saturday, July 19

Friday, July 18

Sheriff's Blotter

The following people were booked into the Carson City Jail. All suspects are considered innocent until proven guilty in court.

Thursday, July 17

Sheriff's Blotter

The following people were booked into the Carson City Jail. All suspects are considered innocent until proven guilty in court.

Wednesday, July 16

Sheriff's Blotter

The following people were booked into the Carson City Jail. All suspects are considered innocent until proven guilty in court.

Tuesday, July 15

Monday, July 14

Sheriff's Blotter

The following people were booked into the Carson City Jail. All suspects are considered innocent until proven guilty in court.

Sunday, July 13

Sheriff's Blotter

The following people were booked into the Carson City Jail. All suspects are considered innocent until proven guilty in court.

Saturday, July 12

Sheriff's Blotter

The following people were booked into the Carson City Jail. All suspects are considered innocent until proven guilty in court.

Friday, July 11

Sheriff's Blotter

The following people were booked into the Carson City Jail. All suspects are considered innocent until proven guilty in court.

Thursday, July 10

Sheriff's Blotter

The following people were booked into the Carson City Jail. All suspects are considered innocent until proven guilty in court.

Wednesday, July 9

Sheriff's Blotter

The following people were booked into the Carson City Jail. All suspects are considered innocent until proven guilty in court.

Tuesday, July 8

Sheriff's blotter

The following people were booked into the Carson City Jail. All suspects are considered innocent until proven guilty in court.

Monday, July 7

Sheriff's Blotter

The following people were booked into the Carson City Jail. All suspects are considered innocent until proven guilty in court.

Sunday, July 6

Sheriff's Blotter

The following people were booked into the Carson City Jail. All suspects are considered innocent until proven guilty in court.

Saturday, July 5

Sheriff's Blotter

The following people were booked into the Carson City Jail. All suspects are considered innocent until proven guilty in court.

Friday, July 4

Sheriff's blotter

The following people were booked into the Carson City Jail. All suspects are considered innocent until proven guilty in court.

Thursday, July 3

Sheriff's Blotter

The following people were booked into the Carson City Jail. All suspects are considered innocent until proven guilty in court.

Wednesday, July 2

Sheriff's blotter

The following people were booked into the Carson City Jail. All suspects are considered innocent until proven guilty in court.

Tuesday, July 1